Board of Directors

 

President (2016-2019, 1st term)

Rochelle Rose, CFRE
Planned Giving Director
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
Phone: 805-682-4711 x 179
e-mail: rrose@sbnature2.org

Vice President (2016-2019, 1st term)
Gary Strom, CFP, ChFC, CLU
Financial Planner
Partnervest Financial Group, LLC
Phone:
e-mail: gstrom@partnervest.com

Secretary & Nominating (2016-2019, 1st term)

Karen Kawaguchi
Senior Development Officer
Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Phone:
e-mail: kkawaguchi@sbma.net

 
Treasurer (2016-2019, 1st term)
Del Rudeen
Vice President/Trust Officer
Farmers and Merchants Trust Company
Phone:
e-mail: Del.Rudeen@fmtrust.com

Directors (2016-2019, 1st term)

Tanya Gonzales
Development Officer
Goleta Valley Cottage Hospital Foundation
Phone: 805-696-7918
e-mail: T2gonzal@sbch.org

 

Directors (2016-2019, 1st term)

Karl Hutterer, Ph.D.
Consultant
Phone: 805-453-8162
e-mail: klhutterer@gmail.com

 

Directors (2016-2019, 1st term)

Anne Kratz
Development Consultant
Phone: 805-689-9079
e-mail: kakratz@gmail.com

 

Directors (2016-2019, 1st term)

Suzi Schomer
Vice President/Wealth Strategist
Montecito Bank & Trust
Phone: 805-560-3413
e-mail: sschomer@montecito.bank

 

Directors (2016-2019, 1st term)

Howard Jay Smith
Vice President/Wealth Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 805-564-7945
e-mail: Howard.Smith@MorganStanley.com