Board of Directors

 

President

Anne Kratz
Regional Philanthropy Officer
American Red Cross
Phone: 805-689-9079
e-mail: kakratz@gmail.com

Vice President
Karen Kawaguchi
Senior Development Officer
Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Phone:
e-mail: kkawaguchi@sbma.net

Secretary

Tanya Gonzales
Development Officer
Goleta Valley Cottage Hospital Foundation
Phone: 805-696-7918
e-mail: T2gonzal@sbch.org

 
Treasurer 
Del Rudeen
Vice President/Trust Officer
Farmers and Merchants Trust Company
Phone:
e-mail: Del.Rudeen@fmtrust.com
 

 

 

 

Director

Stephan Karczag
Account Executive Senior Principal
Blackbaud
Phone: 805-400-3255
e-mail: karczag@blackbaud.com

 

 

 

 

Director

Mona Motte Wilds
Director of Gift Planning
Westmont College
Phone: 805-886-3557
e-mail: mwilds@westmont.edu

 

Director 

Rochelle Rose, CFRE
Planned Giving Director
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
Phone: 805-682-4711 x 179
e-mail: rrose@sbnature2.org

 

Director

Gary Strom, CFP, ChFC, CLU
Financial Planner
Partnervest Financial Group, LLC
Phone:
e-mail: gstrom@partnervest.com

 

Director 

Howard Jay Smith
Vice President/Wealth Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 805-564-7945
e-mail: Howard.Smith@MorganStanley.com

 

Director 

Justin Redmond
Associate Fiduciary
Quinn Fiduciary Services
Phone: 805-845-5664
e-mail: jredmond@quinnfidservices.com

 

 

 

 

Director 

Jill Rode
Chief Development Officer
Channel Islands YMCA
Phone: 805-569-1103
e-mail: jill.rode@ciymca.org