Board of Directors

 

President 

Del Rudeen
Vice President/Trust Officer
Farmers and Merchants Trust Company
Phone:
e-mail: Del.Rudeen@fmtrust.com

Vice President 

Jill Rode
Director of Legacy Giving
Music Academy of the West
Phone: 805-729-6074
e-mail: jrode@musicacademy.org

Secretary

Tanya Gonzales
Development Officer
Goleta Valley Cottage Hospital Foundation
Phone: 805-696-7918
e-mail: T2gonzal@sbch.org

Treasurer

Karen Kawaguchi
Senior Development Officer
Santa Barbara Museum of Art
Phone:
e-mail: kkawaguchi@sbma.net

Past President

Anne Kratz
Regional Philanthropy Officer
American Red Cross
Phone: 805-689-9079
e-mail: Anne.kratz@redcross.org

Director

Stephan Karczag
Account Executive Senior Principal
Blackbaud
Phone: 805-400-3255
e-mail: karczag@gmail.com

Director 

Justin Redmond
Associate Fiduciary
Quinn Fiduciary Services
Phone: 805-845-5664
e-mail: jredmond@quinnfidservices.com

 

Director

Mona Motte Wilds
Director of Gift Planning
Westmont College
Phone: 805-886-3557
e-mail: mwilds@westmont.edu

Director

Tamara Skov
Phone: 805-705-9939
e-mail: tkskov@cox.net


Director

Jim Rivera
Chief Compliance Officer
Ventura County Community Foundation
Phone: 805-844-3322
e-mail: jimsrivera@msn.com